Back to All Events

SoundBites: OpusNovus

  • Conservatory Orchestra Hall 3 Conservatory Drive Singapore 117376 (map)


Xavier Tan, french horn
Jirajet Thawornsiri, trombone
Hoong Miane Sng, tuba


Officium Breve  
(Movements 1-4, 7, 10a, 11, 14)

Aziel Verner and Loh Wei Ken, violins
Ho Qian Hui, viola
Wan Chao Chiu, violoncello


(Movements 1-4, 7, 10a, 11, 14)

Arisa Ikeda and Yu Chieh-An, violins
Wei Jun-Ting, viola
Wang Xiru, violoncello


Musica Ricercata (movements I, II)

Steven Tanus, piano


Music for a Deceased Friend

Teo Shao Ming, flute
Grace Tan, oboe
Deng Yung-Ping, clarinet
Chang Mindy, french horn
Goh Mok Cheong, bassoon



Steven Tanus, piano


Join musicians of OpusNovus for a lunchtime concert exploring the music of our times.

Ticketing Information
• Free admission.
• All event information is correct at time of print
• Out of respect for other concert goers, no children under 6 years of age will be allowed admission.