ACM Lunchtime Series: Mixed Strings

  • Level 2 Foyer, Asian Civilisations Museum 1 Empress Place Singapore 179555

Cello Sonata in A major
     I. Allegretto ben moderato
     II. Allegro

Wan Chao-Chiu (B.MUS2) cello
Low Shao Ying piano


Concertino for Double Bass, Op. 45

Brandon Wong (B.MUS4) double bass
Low Shao Suan piano


Violin Concerto in E minor, Op. 64
     I. Allegro molto appassionato

Arisa Ikeda (B.MUS2) violin
Ge Xiaozhe piano


Viola Concerto
     I. Andante comodo

Wei Jun-Ting (B.MUS2) viola
Liu Jia piano

Violin Concerto, Op. 47
     III. Allegro ma non tanto

Askar Salimdjanov (B.MUS2) violin
Ge Xiaozhe piano


Join YST students as they perform solo works for the violin, viola, cello, and double bass.


In collaboration with:


Ticketing Information
• Free admission.
• All event information is correct at time of print